Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,295,000

  • $3.3M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 600 DOM
  • $3.3M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 600 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

18 Sage Hill Nw

This is land for a multi-family development, it has a DC (MH-1) land use. Which allows for 180+ units to be built. It is located in a great location on the NE corner of 37 Street and Simons Valley Parkway (future). This is directly east of a RIOCAN big box retail complex currently containing Walmart Supercenter. The developable land is approx. 2.95 acres. All services are within 100ft of the property lines.

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market600

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C1027117, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 18 Sage Hill Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 3:30am MST.