Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,295,000

  • $3.3M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 773 DOM
  • $3.3M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 773 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

18 Sage Hill Nw

This is land for a multi-family development, it has a DC (MH-1) land use. Which allows for 180+ units to be built. It is located in a great location on the NE corner of 37 Street and Simons Valley Parkway (future). This is directly east of a RIOCAN big box retail complex currently containing Walmart Supercenter. The developable land is approx. 2.95 acres. All services are within 100ft of the property lines.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market773

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C1027117, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 18 Sage Hill Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2018 at 12:15am MDT.