Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $10,995,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,361 Sqft
  • 1.04 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,361 Sqft
  • 1.04 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw

A rare gem in the heart of prestigious Aspen Estates, this extensively landscaped one acre property is comprised of two separate titled lots in a private cul-de-sac. The Manor House combines old-world charm and modern convenience in a warm family home. Wrapped entirely in stone, with nearly 10,000 sq. ft. of luxurious living quarters across 3 levels, the estate is constructed to the highest standards with 5 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 powder rooms and 1,200 sq. ft. patio. A carriage house (+1,000 sq. ft.) tops a 2-level, 7-car garage connected to the main house by enclosed galleria. Highlights include a gourmet kitchen, great room with grand fireplace and coffered ceiling, charming drawing room with vaulted ceiling, gracious dining room, Irish pub-style bar, media room, hot tub sunroom, and elevator. Opportunity to build additional estate home on the second lot at 10 Aspen Ridge Lane. Offering exquisite interior and exterior spaces, the Manor House is truly an extraordinary landmark legacy estate.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces14
  • Garages5.79x4.83

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market822
  • Condo Fee$2,000

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4021040, has 5 bedrooms and 7 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw is approximately 5361 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4021040)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $12,250,000) $10,995,000 $1,255,000 (10.24%)

Similar Listings To: 6 ASPEN RIDGE LN SW, Calgary

925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $9,475,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 SQFT
  • 169 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4109882

15 Pump Hill Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $12,380,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 6,296 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4133636

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 4:45am MST.