Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

14045 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $7,000,000

  • $7M Price
  • 80.3 Acres
  • 152 DOM
  • $7M Price
  • 80.3 Acres
  • 152 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

14045 36 St Ne

80.30 Acres on Stoney Trail and 36 Street NE. Very Good parcel for Future Development. Current Land Use: S-FUD. Next to 2 RV Storage.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market152

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4123520, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 14045 36 St Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 14045 36 ST NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 4:45am MST.