Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

10710 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,367,500

  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 109 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 109 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

10710 74 St Se

10.45 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 23.77 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market109

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131424, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10710 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10710 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 4:45am MST.