Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

4116 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,289,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 Sqft
  • .35 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 Sqft
  • .35 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

4116 8 St Sw

This 1/3+ acre (15,350 sq.ft.) lot is more than twice the typical size, super private, very quiet and adjacent to wooded parkland. The existing house is architecturally significant, highly dignified and has been home to 4 privileged families over its 100 plus year history. Priced recognizing that the next owner may want to build new or embark on a major renovation, this one-of-a-kind opportunity is not to be missed. Thank you for showing.

Want To View It?

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWood Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market191

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4132803, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 4116 8 St Sw is approximately 3393 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4116 8 ST SW, Calgary

316 39 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,385 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4162381

4012 Crestview Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,178 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4168094

229 39 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,385,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,485 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4179111
Photo of Listing #C4134112

3045 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,895,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,976 SQFT
  • 276 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4134112
Photo of Listing #C4171442

3809 8a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,729,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,449 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4171442

607 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,950,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,548 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4170281

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2018 at 5:45am MDT.