Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7 Evanscrest Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $547,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,772 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,772 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

7 Evanscrest Wy Nw

Popular showhome by NuVista Homes is available for a quick possession. This FULLY DEVELOPED WALKOUT 2 storey home is loaded with quality features and extras including CENTRAL AIR, hardwood floors, quartz countertops, built in sound system, WINDOW COVERINGS, open floor plan, walk thru pantry, 2ND FLOOR LAUNDRY, great 2nd floor layout with 2nd & 3rd bedrooms located away from master bedroom, walkout basement has a recroom, full bathroom and a 4TH BEDROOM. This gorgeous home comes with a 10 YEAR NEW HOME WARRANTY. RMS measured.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market267

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4134894, has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7 Evanscrest Wy Nw is approximately 1772 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7 Evanscrest Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4134894)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $547,800 $22,000 (3.86%)
Price Reduced (from $589,900) $569,800 $20,100 (3.41%)

Similar Listings To: 7 EVANSCREST WY NW, Calgary

35 Evansridge Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,421 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4182292

18 Evansbrooke Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,528 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4178835

91 Evansfield Ri Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,453 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4173131
Photo of Listing #C4173173

104 Evanspark Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,059 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4173173

38 Evansdale Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $695,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,516 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4184416

440 Evanston Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,168 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4167911

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 9:46am MDT.