Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7 Evanscrest Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $589,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,772 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,772 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

7 Evanscrest Wy Nw

Popular showhome by NuVista Homes is available for a quick possession. This FULLY DEVELOPED WALKOUT 2 storey home is loaded with quality features and extras including CENTRAL AIR, hardwood floors, quartz countertops, built in sound system, WINDOW COVERINGS, open floor plan, walk thru pantry, 2ND FLOOR LAUNDRY, great 2nd floor layout with 2nd & 3rd bedrooms located away from master bedroom, walkout basement has a recroom, full bathroom and a 4TH BEDROOM. This gorgeous home comes with a 10 YEAR NEW HOME WARRANTY. RMS measured.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market178

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4134894, has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7 Evanscrest Wy Nw is approximately 1772 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7 EVANSCREST WY NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4140973

330 Evanspark Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $734,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,752 SQFT
  • 139 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4140973
Photo of Listing #C4165872

374 Evanston Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,597 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4165872

27 Evansmeade Cm Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $420,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,351 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4161189

72 Evansridge Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,398 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4164338

43 Evansridge Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,023 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4164759

345 Evansborough Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,474 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4162089

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 3:30pm MST.