Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

144 Hawkdale Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $509,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

144 Hawkdale Cl Nw

EXCELLENT LOCATION.CLOSE TO SCHOOL & BUS. SERVICE. BAY WINDOWS IN LIVING ROOM AND KITCHEN NOOK .THREE BEDS+DEN.OPEN FLOOR PLAN WITH VAULTED CEILING INT THE LIVING ROOM SUNSHINE CEILIG IN KITCHEN.WALK-OUT BASE- MENT.GOOD TENANT PAYING $ 1550 /MONTH TILL MARCH 30, 2018. THEN $1600/M TILL MAECH 30 2019 END OF LEASE * NOTE MUST ASSUME TENANTS TILL END OF LEASE TERM PLEASE ALLOW 48 HOUR NOTICE FOR ALL SHOWING REQUEST TENANTS RIGHT

Want To View It?

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market218

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4142645, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 144 Hawkdale Cl Nw is approximately 1600 square feet and was built in 1989.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 HAWKDALE CL NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4178697

111 Hawkhill Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,650 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4178697

136 Hawkwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,700 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Skyrock   MLS® #C4182259
Photo of Listing #C4173088

40 Hawkcliff Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $455,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,108 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4173088
Photo of Listing #C4172305

147 Hawkville Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $504,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,896 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4172305

260 Hawkwood Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $465,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4181178

617 Hawkside Me Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $654,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,267 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4164236

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2018 at 6:00am MDT.