Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

144 Hawkdale Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $509,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

144 Hawkdale Cl Nw

EXCELLENT LOCATION.CLOSE TO SCHOOL & BUS. SERVICE. BAY WINDOWS IN LIVING ROOM AND KITCHEN NOOK .THREE BEDS+DEN.OPEN FLOOR PLAN WITH VAULTED CEILING INT THE LIVING ROOM SUNSHINE CEILIG IN KITCHEN.WALK-OUT BASE- MENT.GOOD TENANT PAYING $ 1550 /MONTH TILL MARCH 30, 2018. THEN $1600/M TILL MAECH 30 2019 END OF LEASE * NOTE MUST ASSUME TENANTS TILL END OF LEASE TERM PLEASE ALLOW 48 HOUR NOTICE FOR ALL SHOWING REQUEST TENANTS RIGHT

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4142645, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 144 Hawkdale Cl Nw is approximately 1600 square feet and was built in 1989.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 HAWKDALE CL NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4150060

331 Hawkhill Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $588,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,526 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4150060
Photo of Listing #C4162684

137 Hawkdale Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,662 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4162684

16 Hawkville Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,467 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4160843
Photo of Listing #C4165939

105 Hawkhill Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,980 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

J Capital Realty   MLS® #C4165939

235 Hawkville Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,870 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4140031

617 Hawkside Me Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $654,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,267 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4164236

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.