Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7820 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,750,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • 78 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • 78 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

7820 24 St Se

EXCELLENT DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL, .75 ACRE MULTI-RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT SITE. THIS IS A SHOVEL READY PROJECT FOR 47 UNIT CONDOMINIUM APARTMENT BUILDING. WITHIN STEPS OF PROPOSED LRT LINE.

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144638, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7820 24 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7820 24 ST SE, Calgary

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,295,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 600 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 3:30am MST.