Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7820 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,750,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • 251 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • 251 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

7820 24 St Se

EXCELLENT DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL, .75 ACRE MULTI-RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT SITE. THIS IS A SHOVEL READY PROJECT FOR 47 UNIT CONDOMINIUM APARTMENT BUILDING. WITHIN STEPS OF PROPOSED LRT LINE.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market251

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4144638, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7820 24 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7820 24 ST SE, Calgary

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,295,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 773 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,300,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4174602

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2018 at 12:30am MDT.