Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

499 Evansglen Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,944 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,944 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

499 Evansglen Dr Nw

This beautiful home is perfect for the growing family. SPACIOUS OPEN DESIGN with 9' ceilings, granite counter tops, WALK THRU PANTRY, mudroom with lockers, 2nd floor laundry room, CENTRAL BONUS ROOM, master has 5 pce ensuite and walk in closet, great sized 2nd & 3rd bedrooms, hardwood & tile floors, 10 YEAR NEW HOME WARRANTY and the list goes on.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market99

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4145659, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 499 Evansglen Dr Nw is approximately 1944 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 499 EVANSGLEN DR NW, Calgary

427 Evansglen Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $614,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,207 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4162004

15 Evansmeade Cm Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $457,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,303 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4162846
Photo of Listing #C4166369

299 Evanston Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,551 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4166369

24 Evansridge Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,423 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4162348
Photo of Listing #C4163721

93 Evansdale Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,750

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,533 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4163721

313 Evansglen Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $520,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,922 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4162885

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 9:30pm MST.