Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

2527 16a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,129 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,129 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

2527 16a St Nw

Wow! Beautiful investment property on a quiet street in Capitol Hill (also see 2525 16a st nw). Easy to rent out with steady cash flow. Property has been extremely well maintained. Upstairs you will find 3 bedrooms, downstairs has 2 generously sized bedrooms. Tons of light in the lower suite! call today for your private viewing

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market45

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4161021, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2527 16a St Nw is approximately 1129 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2527 16A ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4165349

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,638 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4165349

2525 16a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,129 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4161017

491 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,280 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4161537

#10 275 Woodridge Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4145129
Photo of Listing #C4150381

1302 37 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,818 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4150381
Photo of Listing #C4164827

57 Prominence Ph Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,587 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4164827

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 7:15pm MST.