Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

4119 16 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $729,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 956 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 956 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

4119 16 St Sw

Land Value. A prime RC-2 lot with a west backyard in highly sought after Altadore/Marda Loop. 2 blocks from River Park off leash dog park, less than 10 minutes to downtown and walking distance to Marda Loop with all of the shops, restaurants and amenities. Please do not disturb owners, if you want to view interior, please call.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalgary West Realty
This property, MLS C4161219, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4119 16 St Sw is approximately 956 square feet and was built in 1950.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4119 16 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4161219)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $739,900) $729,900 $10,000 (1.35%)

Similar Listings To: 4119 16 ST SW, Calgary

5003 21a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $759,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,809 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4164704

4019 16 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $739,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4147063
Photo of Listing #C4149731

4909 20 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $700,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,085 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149731

2116 36 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 910 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165932

20 Maple Court Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,099 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Foothills Real Estate   MLS® #C4165577
Photo of Listing #C4163394

169 Mt Robson Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $534,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,140 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4163394

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 9:15pm MST.