Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

74 Evanscrest Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $469,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,749 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,749 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

74 Evanscrest Ht Nw

Brand new the Jonesborough built by Broadview Homes. This home offers numerous upgrades & features which include: hardwood, tile, 9' ceilings main & lower, blind package, top of the line Kitchen Aid Stainless Steel appliances, granite throughout, knock down ceilings, south facing yard, front veranda & so much more. The main floor features a 2pc bath, spacious great & a good size kitchen that offers a pantry, island with eating bar & a nook. The upper floor features a 4pc bath, bonus room & 3 good size bedrooms. The master bedroom offers a walk in closet & full en suite. The lower level is awaiting your ideas. This home offers neutral colors throughout & is close to bus, shopping, green spaces & schools.

Want To View It?

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Sun 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market135

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4161418, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 74 Evanscrest Ht Nw is approximately 1749 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 74 EVANSCREST HT NW, Calgary

5 Evanscrest Tc Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,664 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4161416

65 Evansdale Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,592 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4184819

110 Evansmeade Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $430,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,614 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4183319

169 Evansborough Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,196 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4174926

99 Evanscrest Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,497 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4184847
Photo of Listing #C4186201

67 Evanspark Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,212 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4186201

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2018 at 1:45am MDT.