Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

229 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $858,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

229 12 Av Ne

An open concept inner city beauty just minutes from the downtown core and steps to great restaurants and public transit! This custom crafted family home offers luxury interior finishing, 9 ft ceilings, custom mill work throughout, a stunning open chef’s kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Luxurious spa-inspired en-suite bath with custom vanities, full height wall tile and freestanding soaker tub. Outside, enjoy your finished double car garage, large sunny south facing backyard deck,with a gas line for your BBQ.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market105

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4165188, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 229 12 Av Ne is approximately 1744 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 229 12 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4174842

1411 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $839,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,451 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4174842

#1 317 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $779,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,135 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162821

305 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $829,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,629 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4163158

139 9 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $925,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,516 SQFT
  • 207 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4143175

231 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $878,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,745 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165184
Photo of Listing #C4175309

1133 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $839,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,736 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4175309

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 9:30am MDT.