Connect

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

430 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $950,000

  • $950k Price
  • .16 Acres
  • 105 DOM
  • $950k Price
  • .16 Acres
  • 105 DOM

Ben Zielke

Cell: 587-899-6711

430 Meredith Rd Ne

Attention developers! Very rare MU-2 land for up for grabs in highly sought after Crescent Heights, located in between two trendy neighbourhoods, Sunnyside and Bridgeland, bustling with activity at the many restaurants and boutique shops. Approx 7000 SF of land but new land use zoning (ratio: 4 height: 34) will allow for floor area up to four times the site coverage and max height of 34 m (111 ft) (approx 10 stories). Zoning designated primarily for commercial or mixed use development allowing for residential on upper floors. Prime location is just a block away from Starbucks & 4th Street / Reconciliation Bridge, near the corner of 4th Street and Memorial Drive. Downtown and river paths are merely a couple blocks away!

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Jun

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market105

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4171375, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 430 Meredith Rd Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 430 MEREDITH RD NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2018 at 2:00am MDT.